online conference

9



closing remarks

### After the conference...



... is before the conference:

Mark in your agendas:



### After the conference...



... is before the conference:

Consider organizing QCrypt 2022:

- → submit a "letter of intent" if you are interested
- → more info available on 2020.qcrypt.net/2022

# Survey



Give us your feedback:

- → fill in the QCrypt 2020 post-conference survey
- → more info soon available
  - on 2020.qcrypt.net
  - your inbox





#### to our sponsors and supporters: QCRYPT201 CWI 26-30 AUGUST 2019 Quantum APS PHYSICAL REVIEW JOURNALS Software Consortium Research Center for Quantum Software Centre for **IOP** Publishing Ouantum IDQ 子网经 CAS Quantumnet C Technologies CAS QUANTUMN JIQT National University of Singapore Quantum.Amsterdam JOINT CENTER FOR QUANTUM INFORMATION SINGLE OUA **DuSoft** ND COMPUTER SCIENCI Quantum Delft Ansterdam Unite Rabobank DIAMAN VeriQloud



#### to the steering committee:



Gorjan Alagic University of Maryland

SC member



Marcos Curty University of Vigo SC member



Serge Fehr CWI Cryptology group, Leiden University 

SC co-chair



Stacey Jeffery CWI

() SC member

Christoph Marquardt Max Planck Institute for the Science of Light SC member



Akihisa Tomita Hokkaido University 

SC member



Hugo Zbinden University of Geneva 

SC member



Qiang Zhang University of Science and Technology of China

SC chair



#### to the program committee:

PC chair:

Frédéric Dupuis



PC chair:

Feihu Xu



Program committee:

- Davide Bacco
- Eleni Diamanti
- Rahul Jain
- Zhengfeng Ji
- Elham Kashefi
- Philippe Lamontagne
- Charles Ci-Wen Lim
- Yang Liu
- Xiongfeng Ma
- Christian Majenz

- Vadim Makarov
- Bing Qi
- Li Qian
- John Rarity
- Or Sattath
- Fang Song
- Shihai Sun
- Dominique Unruh
- Giuseppe Vallone
- Zheshen Zhang



#### to our local support staff:



UvA Congres Bureau→ finance & admin



Susanne van Dam→ secretarial support



Jan Czajkowski → website



Esteban Landerreche → design







Alex Grilo → social media



Jana Sotáková → general support



Mehrdad Tahmasbi
→ general support



to all the speakers, poster presenters, exhibitors and ...



to all the speakers, poster presenters, exhibitors and ...



you participants.

# Hoping to see you back



#### Looking forward to your attendance to QCrypt 2021

Chris, Serge, and the entire organization team



Jan

Czajkowski



Susanne

van Dam



Jelle

Dan

Serge Fehr



Alex

Grilo

Melanie Haije



Brenda

Klappe

Esteban



Landerreche Schaffner

Christian



Jana

Sotáková





Mehrdad Tahmasbi

Martine de Wit